Google Summer of Code Presentation
2021-09-30, 08:30–11:00, Puerto Madryn

The participants of this year's Google Summer of Code on OSGeo projects will present their work and their experiences contributing to OSGeo projects.


This year, 12 students were assigned an OSGeo project to contribute to this Summer.

Browse the projects at https://summerofcode.withgoogle.com/organizations/5336634351943680/


Authors and Affiliations

Shinde, Rajat (1)
Chauhan, Rahul (1)

(1) Coordinator of OSGeo in the GSoC (OSGeo GSoC Organization Administration Team)

Speakers:

Francesco Bursi - francesco.bursi@hotmail.it
Linda Kladivova - lindakladivova@gmail.com, L.Kladivova@seznam.cz
Caitlin Haedrich - caitlin.haedrich@gmail.com
Aaron Saw Min Sern - aaronsms@u.nus.edu
Aniket Giri - aniketgiri770@gmail.com
Aryan Kenchappagol - aryan.kenchappagol@gmail.com
Sandeep Saurav - sandeep.saurav97@gmail.com
Sourav Singh - srvsingh1962@gmail.com
Ayoub Fatihi - ayoubfatihi1999@gmail.com
Ashish Kumar - ashishkr23438@gmail.com
Veenit Kumar - 123sveenit@gmail.com
Han WANG - hanwgeek@gmail.com

Track

Community / OSGeo

Topic

Software/Project development

Level

1 - Principiants. No required specific knowledge is needed.

Language of the Presentation

English

OSGeo Charter Member,
ZOO-Project PSC Member,
OSGeo GSoC Admin,
OSGeo GSoC Mentor for MapMint Project,
Ph.D. Candidate @ IIT Bombay, India

This speaker also appears in: